University Organization

Office of the President

Phone (805) 756-6000
Fax (805) 756-1129
Email presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Jessica Darin
Associate Vice President &
Chief of Staff
805-756-6000 darin@calpoly.edu 01-407
Kelly Sebastian
Executive Director of Operations
805-756-6005 ksebasti@calpoly.edu 01-413
Monica M. Molina
Executive Assistant to the President
805-756-6004 mmmolina@calpoly.edu 01-408
Barbara Rische
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
805-756-6001 brische@calpoly.edu 01-407
Dana Matteson
Assistant for Presidential Events & Programs
805-756-6008 dmatteso@calpoly.edu 01-413
Kymberly Fazzio
Administrative Assistant for Communications & Records
805-756-6000 kfazzio@calpoly.edu 01-407
Organization Charts
President's Office Staff
NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL Mailing Address
Kyle Rowen
University Counsel
805-756-5530 counsel@calpoly.edu Kyle Rowen, University Counsel - Cal Poly
Office of General Counsel, CSU Office of the Chancellor
401 Golden Shore, Long Beach, CA 90802

 

     

 

Office of Student Ombuds Services

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL Office
Patricia Ponce
Ombuds
805-756-1380 ombuds@calpoly.edu 35-113

 

Office of University Communications

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Chris Murphy
Chief Communications Officer
805-756-5692 cmurph18@calpoly.edu 01-414
Matt Lazier
Media Relations Director
805-756-7109 mlazier@calpoly.edu 117-113
Jay Thompson
Communications Specialist
805-756-5186 jthomp04@calpoly.edu 117-112
Cynthia Lambert
Communications Specialist
805-756-5160 cmlamber@calpoly.edu 117-108
Jessica Dieny
Social Media Admin Analyst
805-756-6028 jdieny@calpoly.edu 117-116
JoAnn Lloyd
Communications Specialist
805-756-5160 jlloyd@calpoly.edu 117-108
Justin Wellner
Director of Government Relations
805-756-7003 jwellner@calpoly.edu 01-415
Courtney Kienow
Director of Community Relations
805-756-6027 ckienow@calpoly.edu 01-401
Lindsey Haring
Assistant to University Relations
805-756-6021 lharing@calpoly.edu 01-413

Back to top

 

University Plans

Back to top

University Standing Committees

University standing committees are reviewed and update regularly according to their committee charter
COMMITTEE FUNCTION MEMBERS
Advisory Committee on Workplace Violence Prevention WVPP Function (pdf) ACWVP Members (pdf)
Art Acquisition Committee AAC Function (pdf) AAC Members (pdf)
Athletics Advisory Board AAB Function (pdf) AAB Members (pdf)
Campus Administrative Policy Committee CAPC Function CAPC Members (pdf)
Campus Dining Advisory Committee CDAC Function (pdf) CDAC Members (pdf)
Campus Fee Advisory Committee CFAC Function (pdf) CFAC Members (pdf)
Campus Landscape Committee CLC Function (pdf) In Progress
Campus Parking and Transportation Advisory Committee CPTAC Function CPTC Members (PDF)
Campus Planning Committee CPC Function (pdf) CPC Members (pdf)
Campus Safety and Risk Management Committee CSRMC Function (pdf) CSRMC Members (pdf)
Commencement Operations Committee COC Function (pdf) In Progress
Commencement Policy Committee CoPC Function (pdf) CoPC Members (pdf)
Disability Access and Compliance Committee DACC Function (pdf) DACC Members (pdf)
Faculty Advisory Committee on Technology FACT Function (pdf) FACT Members (pdf)
Faculty Advisory Committee on the Library FACL Function FACL Members (pdf)
Graduate Studies Committee GSC Function (pdf) In Progress
Health Services Oversight Committee HSOC Function (pdf) In Progress
Inclusive Excellence Council IEC Function (pdf) In Progress
Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee IAUC Function (pdf) In Progress
Instructionally Related Activities Advisory Committee IRACC Function (pdf) IRACC Members (pdf)
Intellectual Property Review Committee IPRC Function (pdf) In Progress
Radiation Safety Committee RSC Function (pdf) In Progress
Registration and Scheduling Committee RaSC Function (pdf) In Progress
Status of Women Committee SWC Function (pdf) SOW Members (pdf)
Student Campus Computing Committee (SC3) SCCC Function (pdf) SCCC Members (pdf)
Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee SSFAAC Function (pdf) SSFAAC Members (pdf)
Substance Use and Abuse Advisory Committee SUAAC Function (pdf) SUAAC Members (pdf)
Sustainability Advisory Committee SAC Function (pdf) SAC Members (pdf)
University Committee on Committees UCC Function (pdf) UCC Members (pdf)
University Space Management Committee USMC Function (pdf) USMC Members (pdf)
University Technology Governance Committee UTGC Function (pdf) In Progress

Back to top

AdHoc Committees

Related Content