President's Cabinet

Jeffrey D. Armstrong

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Cynthia Vizcaino Villa
Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Al Liddicoat
Vice President, University Personnel and Chief Human Resources Officer

Bill Britton
Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Chris Murphy
Vice President, University Communications and Marketing

Cody VanDorn
CEO, Cal Poly Corporation

Denise Isom
Interim Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer (CDO)

Terrance Harris
Interim Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management

Jessica Darin
Interim Vice President, University Development and Alumni Engagement and Chief of Staff

Keith B. Humphrey
Vice President, Student Affairs

Robin Webb
University Counsel

Related Content